Nintendo's 2010 E3 Press Conference Live Discussion

Status
Not open for further replies.

Logan

Administrator
Nov 10, 2003
13,198
ReggieLisa.jpg

Time:Tuesday June 15 @ 12:00 PM EST (11:00 AM CST, 10:00 AM MT, 9:00 AM PST)
Watch it: It's being broadcast live on G4, but there are tons of streams and liveblogs out there.

Keeping with tradition and in the interest of organization, we'll conduct our little "liveblog"/thread discussion right here. I'll open it up before it starts and close it after it's over and then we'll divert the nightly discussion back to main thread.

I predict:
Shit tons of Zelda info :woo:
Metroid: Other M demoed
3DS
New nintendo game (DK, Kirby, Starfox?)
New WiiMote with motionplus integrated
Some surprise?
 

SuperAfroBoy

Vertical Bacon Sandwich
Super Mod
Nov 10, 2003
5,129
I can't wait for this one. 3DS? YES PLEASE! Zelda? GODDAMN YEAH!!
 

Tarvis

Yeah, that's right.
Administrator
Nov 10, 2003
8,882
To be honest, I'm probably more excited about what Nintendo has to say this year than the other two
 

Logan

Administrator
Nov 10, 2003
13,198
  • Thread starter
  • Admin
  • #4
Seriously, me too. I also couldn't be more apathetic towards Sony's.
 

Logan

Administrator
Nov 10, 2003
13,198
  • Thread starter
  • Admin
  • #5
I took a shower and my body is now ready.

IS YOURS?
 

Logan

Administrator
Nov 10, 2003
13,198
  • Thread starter
  • Admin
  • #9
So Other M
Zulda
3DS
Goldeneye
Some new shit


mega man x9!!? please?
 

Logan

Administrator
Nov 10, 2003
13,198
Oh there it go.

God I hate this GUY. Shooting swords across the screen? This ain't Link to the Past. FAGGOTS.
 

Logan

Administrator
Nov 10, 2003
13,198
THE EXPERIENCE!?

THE SOFTWARE!?

OHHH LAWWWWWWWWWWWWWD!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top